Reviews

Carlotta
3/4/2019
Best Sesame Chicken I've eaten in a long time.
Phillip
12/23/2018
Great food.
Robert T
11/1/2018
Outstanding! Quality and timely prep.
Alicia
10/2/2018
Delicious
Kala
10/2/2018
Always great!
Kala
9/26/2018
Best Chinese around here
Melva
9/23/2018
Fast and friendly service; the food was very good.
Debbie
8/25/2018
Delicious and friendly service!
Krista
8/11/2018
Great food and service. This is our favorite place to eat out.
William
6/26/2018
So fast, so good! Eggrolls the best!!
Emily
6/15/2018
Always excellent!
MONICA
5/8/2018
It was ready when I got there. The cashier was friendly. Plus the food was yummy! We will be back!
Elizabeth
5/2/2018
Very yummy!! Highly recommend!!
Carlotta
4/9/2018
Everything was AWESOME! I was craving Chinese food and they did not disappoint. I order the sesame shrimp which I didn't even know existed. I was amazing. I may have it again after work tomorrow. Not really impressed with the King Po Shrimp as a whole dish but the shrimp in it was tasty. All in all I have no complaints.
Amy
3/3/2018
Cancel
Marcy
3/2/2018
Online ordering is very easy and simple to follow. The food was great and the order was correct.
Brenda
3/1/2018
Service was great and food was fast and delicious!!
Margaret
1/20/2018
Always good food from New China!
Travis
1/6/2018
Never disappointed with the food. Best Chinese takeout place in Evans
Madison
12/1/2017
Great as always!
Madison
11/16/2017
Great as always!!
Rachel
11/1/2017
This is our favorite Chinese in the Evans area ...always good
Andrew
10/26/2017
i ordered chow mein but got white rice ^.-
Malyn
8/26/2017
Great food. Big portions.
Les
8/6/2017
Good food. Fast. Only complaint with lunch special was it should of included a tea. Free water is fine too though.
jacob
8/3/2017
Best crab rangoon I have had in Augusta area get!
Jennifer
7/24/2017
Great service and the Chinese wings are the best I have found in Augusta GA!
Jermaine
7/23/2017
Food and service is always good from this place!
Mike
6/3/2017
New China is the best takeout in Evans GA.
Yasser
5/11/2017
Amazing Chinese and Service with a smile. Kung Pao Chicken is the best in town.
Indira
5/10/2017
Taste great!
Marv
4/3/2017
Excellent...as always!
Elizabeth
4/1/2017
They are always so friendly. You get your order fast and it always tastes great.
Margaret
2/14/2017
Food is always great!
Novellynn
2/2/2017
Yummy yummy
Emily
12/10/2016
Excellent as usual!
Elizabeth
12/8/2016
The food is great. They are so friendly. We have a new Chinese restaurant!! They are also conveniently located and easy to find.
Keith
11/20/2016
Very good as always!! Quick and convenient!!
Quincy
10/23/2016
The food was great and ready when I arrived.
Elizabeth
10/8/2016
Overall I have to say from the price of the food to the taste to the time frame it took them to cook he large order we made. This place earned 5 stars! Not to mention all the other many orders that they were filling the night we made ours! For our family of five we got fully belly's and plenty left overs they kept well for two more meals for only $45!!! Sooo worth a try and we will be ordering from them again for sure!
Ron
10/2/2016
Awesome all around
Jessica
9/3/2016
Amazing.
STARLA
8/10/2016
Great experience. Very convenient. Ready on time. Very tasty. Will use again.
Marvin
7/27/2016
Reason for going was to get my wife boneless spare ribs. Also, she wanted some crab Rangoon. We did not receive theses two products but the rest of our order was very good. Also, do you sell crab Rangoon?
Angie
7/5/2016
Love their food!
Angie
7/5/2016
Great food!
Michael
6/26/2016
Sesame chicken fried rice and egg rolls were great
Any questions please call us.