Reviews

Kimberly
5/6/2022
Very friendly and doesn't let you forget anything that you've ordered.
Travis
3/12/2022
Food is always top quality. Only Chinese I will eat.
Jennifer
3/11/2022
Always amazing and delicious. Try the house spicy mustard.
Brittany
10/23/2021
AMAZING!! Great customer service! They are my new favorite Chinese restaurant!!
Mehwish
7/14/2021
Shrimp fried rice was raw or hard and shrimp roll was good but the website said you get two in each order. I got two orders should have gotten four
Drae
6/30/2021
Delicious, fresh vegetables and tasty food. Very kind and friendly service.
Tara
11/13/2020
We are fairly new to New China. Food is very good. Only issue is that we asked for Mongolian Beef to be spicy on 3 different occasions- it is always mild.
Travis
2/29/2020
Staff never disappoints.
Travis
2/7/2020
Never disappointed with the food or service.
Carlotta
3/4/2019
Best Sesame Chicken I've eaten in a long time.
Phillip
12/23/2018
Great food.
Robert T
11/1/2018
Outstanding! Quality and timely prep.
Alicia
10/2/2018
Delicious
Kala
10/2/2018
Always great!
Kala
9/26/2018
Best Chinese around here
Melva
9/23/2018
Fast and friendly service; the food was very good.
Debbie
8/25/2018
Delicious and friendly service!
Krista
8/11/2018
Great food and service. This is our favorite place to eat out.
john
6/26/2018
So fast, so good! Eggrolls the best!!
Emily
6/15/2018
Always excellent!
MONICA
5/8/2018
It was ready when I got there. The cashier was friendly. Plus the food was yummy! We will be back!
Elizabeth
5/2/2018
Very yummy!! Highly recommend!!
Carlotta
4/9/2018
Everything was AWESOME! I was craving Chinese food and they did not disappoint. I order the sesame shrimp which I didn't even know existed. I was amazing. I may have it again after work tomorrow. Not really impressed with the King Po Shrimp as a whole dish but the shrimp in it was tasty. All in all I have no complaints.
Amy
3/3/2018
Cancel
Marcy
3/2/2018
Online ordering is very easy and simple to follow. The food was great and the order was correct.
Brenda
3/1/2018
Service was great and food was fast and delicious!!
Margaret
1/20/2018
Always good food from New China!
Travis
1/6/2018
Never disappointed with the food. Best Chinese takeout place in Evans
Madison
12/1/2017
Great as always!
Madison
11/16/2017
Great as always!!
Rachel
11/1/2017
This is our favorite Chinese in the Evans area ...always good
Andrew
10/26/2017
i ordered chow mein but got white rice ^.-
Malyn
8/26/2017
Great food. Big portions.
Les
8/6/2017
Good food. Fast. Only complaint with lunch special was it should of included a tea. Free water is fine too though.
jacob
8/3/2017
Best crab rangoon I have had in Augusta area get!
Jennifer
7/24/2017
Great service and the Chinese wings are the best I have found in Augusta GA!
Jermaine
7/23/2017
Food and service is always good from this place!
Michael
6/3/2017
New China is the best takeout in Evans GA.
Yasser
5/11/2017
Amazing Chinese and Service with a smile. Kung Pao Chicken is the best in town.
Indira
5/10/2017
Taste great!
Marv
4/3/2017
Excellent...as always!
Elizabeth
4/1/2017
They are always so friendly. You get your order fast and it always tastes great.
Margaret
2/14/2017
Food is always great!
Novellynn
2/2/2017
Yummy yummy
Emily
12/10/2016
Excellent as usual!
Elizabeth
12/8/2016
The food is great. They are so friendly. We have a new Chinese restaurant!! They are also conveniently located and easy to find.
Keith
11/20/2016
Very good as always!! Quick and convenient!!
Quincy
10/23/2016
The food was great and ready when I arrived.
Any questions please call us.